super sunday

Two huge games this Sunday: Allianz NHL 2A Final: Carlow v Westmeath O’Moore Pk, Portlaoise 2.30pm   Allianz NFL 4 Rnd. 6: Antrim v Carlow Corrigan Pk, Belfast Read More

scor updates

Well done to the Palatine GAA Club winning Scor Quiz Team who will now go forward to the Leinster Finals. Hard luck to the U.17 Palatine Scor Quiz Read More

venue change

Due to unforeseen circumstances the Allianz NFL 4 game between Carlow & Waterford will now take place in WIT, Carraiganore at 4pm on Feb. 24th Feb. Read More