gaa-logo

Please click on the link below which will direct you to the MY GAA section of the Official GAA Website. Here you will find downloadable material for whatever position you hold in your Club.

http://www.gaa.ie/my-gaa/

 

For some more specific areas please click on the link adjacent to the the topics below:

  1. GAA Official Guide Part 1 http://www.gaa.ie/mm/Document/TheGAA/RulesandRegulations/13/79/78/GAAOfficialGuide2017_Part1_Neutral.pdf
  2. GAA Official Guide Part 2: http://www.gaa.ie/mm/Document/TheGAA/RulesandRegulations/13/79/82/GAAOfficialGuide2017_Part2_Neutral.pdf
  3. Responding to a Critical Incident:http://read.digitaleditions.ie/i/532758-responding-to-a-critical-incident
  4. Membership & Registration:http://www.gaa.ie/my-gaa/administrators/membership-registration
  5. Vetting:http://www.gaa.ie/the-gaa/child-welfare-and-protection/vetting
  6. Child Welfare:http://www.gaa.ie/the-gaa/child-welfare-and-protection/
  7. Children First 2017/18:http://www.gaa.ie/the-gaa/child-welfare-and-protection/children-first
  8. Data Protection:http://www.gaa.ie/my-gaa/administrators/data-protection
  9. Coaching:http://www.gaa.ie/my-gaa/coaches/
  10. Contacting Underage Players:http://www.gaa.ie/news/contacting-underage-players/
  11. Match Officials:http://www.gaa.ie/my-gaa/match-officials/
  12. GAA Injury Benefit Fund:http://www.gaa.ie/my-gaa/administrators/gaa-injury-benefit-fund
  13. Club Governance: http://www.gaa.ie/mm/Document/MyGAA/ClubAdministrators/13/84/69/GovernanceGuidelr_English.pdf
  14. Social Media Policy:http://louthgaa.ie/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/GAA-Social-Media-Guidlines.pdf
  15. Transfers & Sanctions Info.:http://www.gaa.ie/the-gaa/rules-regulations/transfers-and-sanctions-information
  16. Inter County Transfer Form:http://www.gaa.ie/mm/Document/TheGAA/RulesandRegulations/12/20/59/Inter_County_Transfer_Form_new_Jan2012_English.pdf
  17. Carlow GAA Adult Transfer Form:Transfer Form Adult8. Carlow GAA Coisde na ng Transfer Form:Coisde na nOg Transfer Form
Print Friendly